The complete Dissonance Podcast archive is also available at Soundcloud (With .wav sound quality) and in iTunes.

Daniel Avery – Free Floating (Matt Walsh Remix)
Dubspeeka – Mod1 
Catz ‘n Dogz & Yotam Avni – Blakkat 
Fur Coat – Sustain 
Tale Of Us & Ovend – Red Sky
Markus Suckut – Shoreditch
Efdemin – Acid Bells
Versalife – Raptures of the Deep 
Danya Vodovoz – Skuba
Landside – Signs Of Change (Etapp Kyle Remix)
Warmth – Away (Faidel Remix)
Recondite – Tie In (Acid Test)